Treatment technique PNF Group 2 (ILV)

Back

Course lecturer:

 Luitgard Stromberger
Course numberB3.06670.30.410
Course codeBT PNF
Curriculum2016
Semester of degree program Semester 3
Mode of delivery Presencecourse
SPPW2,0
ECTS credits2,0
Language of instruction German

Students know the principle of the treatment technique Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Facilitation. You can measures and techniques of neuromuscular facilitation select diagnosis-oriented, carry out and adapt to patients, document, evaluate and take into account contraindications. They can also apply the training course on the principles of neuromuscular facilitation and perform.

Students know the principle of the treatment technique Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Facilitation. You can measures and techniques of neuromuscular facilitation select diagnosis-oriented, carry out and adapt to patients, document, evaluate and take into account contraindications. They can also apply the training course on the principles of neuromuscular facilitation and perform. You do develop the theoretic Background with e-learning und you finilize by Moodle test.

physiotherapy findings for the movement behavior requirements for facilitation of motor function by PNFFazilitation different patterns of movement for the arms, torso and legs in different AusgangsstellungenFazilitation different motion transitions from different initial positions in the StandFazilitation of walking initiation, facilitation and automation of movements

Physiotherapy findings for the movement behavior requirements for facilitation of motor function by PNF-Fazilitation, different patterns of movement for the arms, torso and legs in different positions. Fazilitation different motion transitions from different initial positions in the Stand. Fazilitation of walking initiation, facilitation and automation of movements

Dietz, B. (2009). Let´s sprint, let´s skate - Innovation im PNF-Konzept. Heidelberg: Springer Verlag.

Dietz, B. (2009). Let´s sprint, let´s skate - Innovation im PNF-Konzept. Heidelberg: Springer Verlag.

Behandlungstechnik PNF Gruppe 2 (ILV)

Zurück

LehrveranstaltungsleiterIn:

 Luitgard Stromberger
LV-NummerB3.06670.30.410
LV-KürzelBT PNF
Studienplan2016
Studiengangssemester 3. Semester
LehrveranstaltungsmodusPräsenzveranstaltung
Semesterwochenstunden / SWS2,0
ECTS Credits2,0
Unterrichtssprache Deutsch

Die Studierenden kennen das Prinzip der Behandlungstechnik Propriozeptive Neuromuskuläre Facilitation. Sie können Maßnahmen und Tech-niken der neuromuskulären Fazilitation befundorientiert auswählen, an PatientInnen durchführen und anpassen, dokumentieren, evaluieren und Kontraindikationen berücksichtigen. Ebenso können sie die Gang-schulung nach den Prinzipien der neuromuskulären Fazilitation anwenden und durchführen.

Die Studierenden kennen das Prinzip der Behandlungstechnik Propriozeptive Neuromuskuläre Facilitation. Sie können Maßnahmen und Techniken der neuromuskulären Fazilitation befundorientiert auswählen, an PatientInnen durchführen und anpassen, dokumentieren, evaluieren und Kontraindikationen berücksichtigen. Ebenso können sie die Gangschulung nach den Prinzipien der neuromuskulären Fazilitation anwenden und durchführen. Sie erarbeiten sich die theoretischen Hintergründe über e-learning und finalisieren mittels Moodle Test.

physiotherapeutischer Befund für das BewegungsverhaltenVoraussetzungen zur Fazilitation der Motorik mittels PNFFazilitation verschiedenster Bewegungsmuster für die Arme, den Rumpf und für die Beine in verschiedenen AusgangsstellungenFazilitation verschiedenster Bewegungsübergänge aus verschiedenen Ausgangsstellungen in den StandFazilitation des GehensAnbahnung, Fazilitation und Automatisierung von Bewegungsabläufen

Physiotherapeutischer Befund für das Bewegungsverhalten Voraussetzungen zur Fazilitation der Motorik mittels PNF-Fazilitation verschiedenster Bewegungsmuster für die Arme, den Rumpf und für die Beine in verschiedenen Ausgangsstellungen. Fazilitation verschiedenster Bewegungsübergänge aus verschiedenen Ausgangsstellungen in den Stand. Fazilitation des Gehens .Anbahnung, Fazilitation und Automatisierung von Bewegungsabläufen.

Dietz, B. (2009). Let´s sprint, let´s skate - Innovation im PNF-Konzept. Heidelberg: Springer Verlag.

Dietz, B. (2009). Let´s sprint, let´s skate - Innovation im PNF-Konzept. Heidelberg: Springer Verlag.

Vorlesung, Übungen

Abschließende Prüfung